ΝΟΤΙΟΕ

- 1. Division Bench–I comprising of Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla will not function on 26-11-2021 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.
- Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu, Division Bench–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu and Hon'ble Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav will not function on 26-11-2021 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan, will not function on 26-11-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-VII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh, will not function on 26-11-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 5. Single Bench-XII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, will not function on 26-11-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 26-11-2021, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 26-11-2021 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

PR(J)/ **R (J-I)**/ **R (J-II)**